1st Mosman 1908 NAV Facebook

2018 Committee Details

Posted on June 30, 2014

1st Mosman Scouts, Leaders/Committee Details 2019

Group Leaders Position Phone Email
James Baird Group Leader 0401 407767 FirstMosmanScoutsGL@outlook.com
David MacCallum Assistant Group Leader 9929 4952 d.maccallum@gmail.com
Scout Leaders      
Rosie Connor Scout Leader 0420 507762 connorsinoz@bigpond.com
Leanne Varga Scout Leader 0400 991 991 leanne@family-advocacy.com
Jerry Connor Scout Leader 0424 170140 jerry.connor@bigpond.com
Jennifer Jackson

Jon Treherne

 

 

Scout Leader in Training

Scout Leader in Training

 

 

0422 957 502

0481 854175

 

 

jennyjackson7@yahoo.com

jont@questevents.com.au

 

 

Cub Leaders      
Jad Kovse Cub Leader in Training 0404 859 848 jadkovse@hotmail.com
Jerry Connor Cub Leader 9969 9499

0424 170140

jerryconnor@bigpond.com
Venturers
Liam Painter Venturer Leader 0423 713 323 liamgpainter@gmail.com
Alek Motyka Trainee Venturer Leader 042407 0550 oleksander.motyka@gmail.com
Wayne Godsell Group Advisor & Website 0411 300 100 wayne@front.com.au

 

Committee

Name Position Phone Email
Colleen Godsell Chair and Trustee 2 (Fixed Assets) 0411 339 311 colleen_godsell@hotmail.com
David Day Secretary and Treasurer 0407 476 313 david_diurnal@hotmail.com
Wayne Godsell Trustee 1 (Quartermaster) 0411 300 100 wayne@front.com.au
Claire Harrison Hall Hire 9960 4647 0419 806 089 harrisonmike@bigpond.com.au
Deon Deetlefs Honorary Auditor 0410 908 463 ddeetlefs@bigpond.com

 

Sydney North Regional Office

Name Position Phone Email
Steve Tufts District Commissioner 0414 589 008 steve@prioritycargo.com.au
Wendy Game or

Elaine Piper

Administrators

2 Ellis St, Chatswood 2017

9411 4088 wendy.game@nsw.scouts.com.au

elaine.piper@nsw.scouts.com.au